Rot 'n Roll CD

Rot 'N Roll CD

Rot ‘n’ Roll is a twelve track CD of fun and educational music about composting and recycling, with Extra Content including videos, music notation, and karaoke tracks for three of the songs. Check out the matching Rot ‘n’ Roll Song Book.

Listen to song samples and buy MP3's here

Songs include: 
  • The Composters
  • Put Me in the Compost Pile 
  • Earthworm 
  • Feed it To the Worms
  • The Garden Song(Inch by Inch)
  • Garbage Blues 
  • Garbage!
  • Landfill Blues
  • Recycle Shuffle 
  • Cosmic Stew 
  • Pretty Paper, Pretty Trees
  • I Am Recycled

Rot 'N Roll MP3 Download Album with lyrics (sold by Songs for Teaching)   $14.98

Rot 'N Roll Songbook

 Read a review of Rot 'n Roll

      Stan's Rot 'n Roll CD brings forth "visual songs" for kids of all ages to begin to understand the import of composting, recycling and resource conservation.  I can see those worms composting up a storm in my mind’s eye when listening to and enjoying his tunes.  His work reminds me that we have a beautiful natural world and that in exchange for that reward all of us as citizens have an obligation to compost and recycle.  And to leave a small footprint on the earth so that the generations following us will enjoy the earth's resources.
     Stan has been successful for many years because of his ability to present educational and instructional information in a fun and colorful way that kids clearly enjoy and respond to favorably. He has packed a lot of good into one small CD and I recommend listening of his work to all kids of all ages from 3 to 103.
Pete Grogan  - Recycling guru and former Executive Director of the National Recycling Coalition


Price: $15.00

Site by Bear Star Web Design